Analyst Coverage

FIRM ANALYST
Banco do Brasil Catherine Kiselar
ckiselar@bb.com.br
Gabriela Cortez
gabrielaecortez@bb.com.br
Banco Safra Luiz Peçanha
luiz.pecanha@safra.com.br
Bank of America MerrilLynch Gustavo Tasso
gustavo.tasso@baml.com
BTG Pactual Renato Mimica
renato.mimica@btgpactual.com
Lucas Marquiori
lucas.marquiori@btgpactual.com
Citi Bank Guilherme Assis
guilherme.assis@citi.com
Credit Suisse Felipe Vinagre
Felipe.vinagre@credit-suisse.com
Thiago Casseb
dthiago.casseb@credit-suisse.com
Itaú Renata Faber
renata.faber@itaubba.com
Thais Cascello
thais.cascello@itaubba.com
JPMorgan Marcelo Motta
marcelo.g.motta@jpmorgan.com
Guilherme Mendes
guilherme.g.mendes@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley Lucas Barbosa
lucas.barbosa@morganstanley.com
Ricardo Alves
Ricardo.Alves@morganstanley.com
Santander Daniel Gewehr
dhgewehr@santander.com.br
João Noronha
jonoronha@santander.com.br
UBS Rogério Araújo
rogerio.araujo@ubs.com

Randon is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Randon´s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Randon or its management. Randon does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

Last updated on

Close